Atchison County, KS

Atchison, KS

Basehor, KS

  • Steve Jack, Executive Director
  • 1294 Eisenhower Road
  • Leavenworth, KS 66048
  • Email: sjack@LVCountyED.org
  • Phone: 913.727.6111

Belton, MO

  • Jay Leipzig, Community Planning and Development
  • 506 Main Street
  • Belton, MO 64012
  • Email: Jleipzig@Belton.org
  • Phone: 816.331.4331

Blue Springs, MO

  • Mark Stombaugh, Economic Development Manager
  • 903 W. Main Street
  • Blue Springs, MO 64015
  • Email: mstombaugh@bluespringsgov.com
  • Phone: 816.622.4007

Bonner Springs, KS

  • Greg Kindle, President
  • 727 Minnesota Avenue, PO Box 171337
  • Kansas City, KS 66117
  • Email: gkindle@wyedc.org
  • Phone: 913.371.3198

Buchanan County, MO

  • Patt Lilly, President and CEO
  • 3003 Frederick Avenue
  • St. Joseph, MO 64506
  • Email: plilly@saintjoseph.com
  • Phone: 816.232.4485

Cameron, MO

  • Mark Gaugh, City Manager
  • 205 N. Main Street
  • Cameron, MO 64429
  • Email: director@cameronmo.com
  • Phone: 816.632.2177

Cass County, MO

Chillicothe, MO

Clay County, MO

  • Jim Hampton, Executive Director
  • 1251 N.W. Briarcliff Parkway, Suite 25
  • Kansas City, MO 64116
  • Email: jimh@clayedc.com
  • Phone: 816.468.4989

Clinton County, MO

  • Mark Gaugh, City Manager
  • City Hall, 205 N. Main Street
  • Cameron, MO 64429
  • Email: director@cameronmo.com
  • Phone: 816.632.2177

De Soto, KS

  • Sara Ritter, Executive Director
  • 33150 W. 83rd Street, PO Box 70
  • De Soto, KS 66018
  • Email: sritter@desotoks.org
  • Phone: 913.583.1585

Douglas County, KS

  • Steve Kelly, Vice President, Economic Development
  • 646 Vermont Street, Suite 200
  • Lawrence, KS 66044
  • Email: skelly@lawrencechamber.com
  • Phone: 785.865.4425

Edwardsville, KS

  • Greg Kindle, President
  • 727 Minnesota Avenue, PO Box 171337
  • Kansas City, KS 66117
  • Email: gkindle@wyedc.org
  • Phone: 913.371.3198

Excelsior Springs, MO

  • Melinda Mehaffy, Economic Development Director
  • Hall of Waters Building, 201 East Broadway
  • Excelsior Springs, 64024
  • Email: mmehaffy@ci.excelsior-springs.mo.us
  • Phone: 816.630.9594

Franklin County, KS

Gardner, KS

Gladstone, MO

  • Scott Wingerson, City Manager
  • 7010 N. Holmes St.
  • Gladstone, MO 64118
  • Email: scottw@gladstone.mo.us
  • Phone: 816.423.4100

Grain Valley, MO

Grandview, MO

  • Troy Nash, Economic Development Consultant
  • 1200 Main Street
  • Grandview, MO 64030
  • Email: tnash@grandview.org
  • Phone: 816.316.4869

Harrisonville, MO

Independence, MO

  • Tom Lesnak, President
  • 210 W. Truman Road
  • Independence, MO 64051
  • Email: tlesnak@inedc.biz
  • Phone: 816.252.5777

Jackson County, MO

  • Johnny Sweeney, Director of Economic Development
  • 415 E. 12th Street
  • Kansas City, MO 64106
  • Email: jsweeney@jacksongov.org
  • Phone: 816.881.6665

Johnson County, KS

Johnson County, MO

  • Tim Cowden, President
  • 30 W. Pershing Rd., Suite 200
  • Kansas City, MO 64108
  • Email: cowden@thinkkc.com
  • Phone: 816.374.5650

Kansas City, KS

  • Greg Kindle, President
  • 727 Minnesota, PO Box 171337
  • Kansas City, KS 66117
  • Email: gkindle@wyedc.org
  • Phone: 913.371.3198

Kansas City, MO

  • Greg Flisram, Senior Vice President of Business & Real Estate Development
  • 1100 Walnut, Suite 1700
  • Kansas City, MO 64106
  • Email: gflisram@edckc.com
  • Phone: 816.221.0636

KCI Airport

  • David Long, Deputy Director of Properties and Commercial Development
  • 601 Brasilia Avenue
  • Kansas City, MO 64153
  • Email: David_Long@kcmo.org
  • Phone: 816.243.3027

Kearney, MO

Lafayette County, MO

  • Tim Cowden, President
  • 30 W. Pershing Rd., Suite 200
  • Kansas City, MO 64108
  • Email: cowden@thinkkc.com
  • Phone: 816.374.5650

Lansing, KS

  • Stefanie Leif, Economic Development Director
  • City Hall, 800 First Terrace
  • Lansing, KS 66043
  • Email: sleif@lansing.ks.us
  • Phone: 913.727.5488
  • Steve Jack, Executive Director
  • 1294 Eisenhower Road
  • Leavenworth, KS 66048
  • Email: sjack@LVCountyED.org
  • Phone: 913.727.6111

Lawrence, KS

  • Steve Kelly, Vice President, Economic Development
  • 646 Vermont Street, Suite 200
  • Lawrence, KS 66044
  • Email: skelly@lawrencechamber.com
  • Phone: 785.865.4425

Leavenworth County, KS

  • Steve Jack, Executive Director
  • 1294 Eisenhower Road
  • Leavenworth, KS 66048
  • Email: sjack@LVCountyED.org
  • Phone: 913.727.6111

Leavenworth, KS

  • Paul Kramer, City Manager
  • 100 North Fifth Street
  • Leavenworth, KS 66048
  • Email: pkramer@firstcity.org
  • Phone: 913.680.2604
  • Steve Jack, Executive Director
  • 1294 Eisenhower Road
  • Leavenworth, KS 66048
  • Email: sjack@LVCountyED.org
  • Phone: 913.727.6111

Leawood, KS

Lee's Summit, MO

  • Rick McDowell, President & CEO
  • PO Box 710, 218 SE Main Street
  • Lee's Summit, MO 64063
  • Email: rmcdowell@leessummit.org
  • Phone: 816.525.6617

Lenexa, KS

  • Blake Schreck, President, Economic Development
  • 11180 Lackman Road
  • Lenexa, KS 66215
  • Email: bschreck@lenexa.org
  • Phone: 913.888.1414

Liberty, MO

  • Karan Johnson, Economic & Business Development Manager
  • 101 E. Kansas
  • Liberty, MO 64068
  • Email: kjohnson@ci.liberty.mo.us
  • Phone: 816.439.4532

Livingston County, MO

Louisburg, KS

  • Janet McRae, Economic Development Director
  • 201 South Pearl Street, Suite 202
  • Paola, KS 66071
  • Email: jmcrae@miamicountyks.org
  • Phone: 913.294.4045

Miami County, KS

  • Janet McRae, Economic Development Director
  • 201 South Pearl Street, Suite 202
  • Paola, KS 66071
  • Email: jmcrae@miamicountyks.org
  • Phone: 913.294.4045

North Kansas City, MO

  • Mike B. Smith, Assistant City Administrator
  • 2010 Howell Street
  • North Kansas City, MO 64116
  • Email: mbsmith@nkc.org
  • Phone: 816.412.7814
  • Sara Copeland, Community Development Director
  • 2010 Howell Street
  • North Kansas City, MO 64116
  • Email: scopeland@nkc.org
  • Phone: 816.274.6040

Olathe, KS

  • Tim McKee, CEO
  • 18001 W. 106th Street, Suite 160
  • Olathe, KS 66061
  • Email: edc@olathe.org
  • Phone: 913.764.1050

Osawatomie, KS

  • Janet McRae, Economic Development Director
  • 201 South Pearl Street, Suite 202
  • Paola, KS 66071
  • Email: jmcrae@miamicountyks.org
  • Phone: 913.294.4045

Ottawa, KS

Overland Park, KS

  • Beth Johnson, Senior Vice President of Economic Development
  • 9001 West 110th Street
  • Overland Park, KS 66210
  • Email: bjohnson@opchamber.org
  • Phone: 913.766.7612

Paola, KS

  • Janet McRae, Economic Development Director
  • 201 South Pearl Street, Suite 202
  • Paola, KS 66071
  • Email: jmcrae@miamicountyks.org
  • Phone: 913.294.4045

Peculiar, MO

Platte County, MO

  • Alicia Stephens, Executive Director
  • 11724 NW Plaza Circle Dr., Suite 400
  • Kansas City, MO 64153
  • Email: astephens@plattecountyedc.com
  • Phone: 816.270.2119

Pleasant Hill, MO

Ray County, MO

  • Tim Cowden, President
  • 30 W. Pershing Rd., Suite 200
  • Kansas City, MO 64108
  • Email: cowden@thinkkc.com
  • Phone: 816.374.5650

Raymore, MO

  • Matt Tapp, Economic Development Director
  • 100 Municipal Circle
  • Raymore, MO 64083
  • Email: mtapp@raymore.com
  • Phone: 816.331.5000

Raytown, MO

  • Tim Cowden, Senior Vice President, Business Development
  • 30 W. Pershing Rd., Suite 200
  • Kansas City, MO 64108
  • Email: cowden@thinkkc.com
  • Phone: 8163745650

Richmond, MO

  • Tim Cowden, President
  • 30 W. Pershing Rd., Suite 200
  • Kansas City, MO 64108
  • Email: cowden@thinkkc.com
  • Phone: 816.374.5650

Riverside, MO

  • Sarah Wagner, Planning Technician
  • 2950 NW Vivion
  • Riverside, MO 64150
  • Email: swagner@riversidemo.com
  • Phone: 816.741.3993

Shawnee County, KS

  • Scott Smathers, Vice President, Economic Development
  • 120 SE Sixth Street, Suite 110
  • Topeka, KS 66603-3515
  • Email: ssmathers@gotopeka.com
  • Phone: 785.234.2644

Shawnee, KS

  • Elli Bowen, Director, Business Development & Retention
  • 15100 W. 67th Street, Suite 202
  • Shawnee, KS 66217
  • Email: ebowen@shawnee-edc.com
  • Phone: 913.890.8309

Spring Hill, KS

  • Janet McRae, Economic Development Director
  • 201 South Pearl Street, Suite 202
  • Paola, KS 66071
  • Email: jmcrae@miamicountyks.org
  • Phone: 913.294.4045

St. Joseph, MO

  • Patt Lilly, President and CEO
  • 3003 Frederick Avenue
  • St. Joseph, MO 64506
  • Email: plilly@saintjoseph.com
  • Phone: 816.232.4485

SW Johnson County/New Century AirCenter

  • Greg Martinette, President
  • One New Century Parkway
  • New Century, KS 66031
  • Email: greg@swjocoksedc.com
  • Phone: 913.715.6007

Tonganoxie, KS

  • Steve Jack, Executive Director
  • 1298 Eisenhower Road
  • Leavenworth, KS 66048
  • Email: sjack@LVCountyED.org
  • Phone: 913.727.6111

Topeka, KS

  • Matt Pivarnik, President & CEO
  • 120 SE Sixth Street, Suite 110
  • Topeka, KS 66603-3515
  • Email: mpivarnik@greatertopeka.org
  • Phone: 785.231.6023

Wyandotte County, KS

  • Greg Kindle, President
  • 727 Minnesota Avenue, PO Box 171337
  • Kansas City, KS 66117
  • Email: gkindle@wyedc.org
  • Phone: 913.371.3198

Greater KC Profile

Financial Incentives & Taxes

Industries

Regional Demographics

Entrepreneurship

Maps

Real Estate

Regional Employers

Recruitment Snapshot

Talent Development

Service Providers

Video Library